Ravens vs. Steelers: How to Watch the Game Live Without Cable

Ravens vs. Steelers: How to Watch the Game Live Without Cable

Music

All products and services featured are independently chosen by editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes.

One step closer to the playoffs. The Baltimore Ravens will take on the Pittsburgh Steelers at 4:30 p.m. ET on Saturday (Jan. 6).

The game will broadcast live on ABC and ESPN.

Keep reading for details on how to watch and stream from anywhere.

Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers: Best Ways to Live Stream  

The Ravens will host the Steelers at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore on Saturday. The game is scheduled to air at 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT on ABC and ESPN.

Want to watch live? Subscribe to DirecTV or Fubo and score a free trial for up to a week. Both DirecTV and Fubo offer affordable streaming plans with dozens of channels for less than $75/month.

Explore

Explore

See latest videos, charts and news

See latest videos, charts and news

Sling TV, NFL+, ESPN+ and Hulu+Live TV are some of the other streamers that offer live access to NFL games for a budget-friendly price.

For hometown fans, the Ravens vs. Steelers game will broadcast on Pittsburgh’s ABC affiliate WTAE (channel 4). The game will broadcast locally on WMAR channel 2 in Baltimore and WJLA channel 7 in Washington D.C.

And for fans streaming internationally, ExpressVPN offers access to various streamers.

Also on Saturday, the Indianapolis Colts will host the Houston Texans at Lucas Stadium in Indianapolis.

The Colts vs. Texans game starts at 8:15 p.m. ET/5:15 p.m. PT. The game will air ABC and ESPN. You can stream the action live on DirecTV, ESPN+, NFL+ and Fubo.  

SOURCE

Leave a Reply