Limp Bizkit Announces 2024 Summer Tour: See the Dates

Limp Bizkit Announces 2024 Summer Tour: See the Dates

Music

Limp Bizkit is hitting the road!

The band announced their 2024 Loserville tour on Tuesday (Dec. 5), and the 24-date run will feature a slew of special guests including Bones with Eddy Baker & Zavier Wulf, N8NOFACE and Corey Feldman. Additionally, Riff Raff will host and MC each night of the tour. “Come lose with us,” the nu metal band captioned an Instagram post announcing the tour.

The tour will kick off on July 16 in Somerset, Wis., before making stops in cities including Toronto, Tampa, Houston, Phoenix and Salt Lake City before wrapping up in San Bernardino, Calif., on Aug. 24.

Explore

Explore

See latest videos, charts and news

See latest videos, charts and news

Tickets for the presale will be available to purchase here at 10 a.m. local time on Thursday (Dec. 7), before general sale begins on Friday (Dec. 8) at 10 a.m. local time.

See the full list of Limp Bizkit’s 2024 Loserville tour dates below.

Tue Jul 16 – Somerset, WI – Somerset Amphitheater
Thu Jul 18 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre STL
Sat Jul 20 – Tinley Park, IL – Credit Union 1 Amphitheatre
Sun Jul 21 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Tue Jul 23 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Jul 24 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Fri Jul 26 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sun Jul 28 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
Tue Jul 30 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed Jul 31 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center
Fri Aug 02 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sun Aug 04 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 06 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 07 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 09 – Pelham, AL – Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 11 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tue Aug 13 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion
Thu Aug 15 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Fri Aug 16 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 18 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 20 – Auburn, WA – White River Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 21 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater
Fri Aug 23 – Concord, CA – Toyota Pavilion at Concord
Thu Aug 24 – San Bernardino, CA – Glen Helen Amphitheater

SOURCE

Leave a Reply